Colombia Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, January 10 Epiphany National Holiday
Tue, March 8 International Women's Day Observance
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Mon, March 21 St. Joseph's Day National Holiday
Sun, April 10 Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thu, April 14 Maundy Thursday National Holiday, Christian
Fri, April 15 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 17 Easter Day Observance, Christian
Sat, April 23 Language Day Observance
Tue, April 26 Secretaries' Day Observance
Fri, April 29 Day of Trees Observance
Sat, April 30 Children´s Day Observance
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 8 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 15 Teacher´s Day Observance
Mon, May 30 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, June 19 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 20 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, June 27 Sacred Heart National Holiday
Mon, July 4 Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul National Holiday
Wed, July 20 Independence Day National Holiday
Sun, August 7 Battle of Boyacá Day National Holiday
Mon, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Sat, September 17 Valentine's Day Observance
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 17 Columbus Day National Holiday
Mon, October 31 Halloween Observance
Mon, November 7 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, November 11 Independence of Cartagena National Holiday
Mon, November 14 Colombian Women's Day Observance
Wed, December 7 Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Thu, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Father’s Day

Ashura

Autumnal Equinox

Yom Kippur

Columbus Day

Advent