Colombia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, January 11 Epiphany National Holiday
Mon, March 8 Women´s Day Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, March 22 Saint Joseph's Day National Holiday
Sun, March 28 Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday National Holiday, Christian
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 4 Easter Day Observance, Christian
Fri, April 23 Language Day Observance
Sat, April 24 Children´s Day Observance
Mon, April 26 Secretaries' Day Observance
Thu, April 29 Day of Trees Observance
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Sat, May 15 Teacher´s Day Observance
Mon, May 17 Ascension Day National Holiday
Mon, June 7 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Mon, June 14 Sacred Heart National Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Mon, July 5 Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul National Holiday
Tue, July 20 Independence Day National Holiday
Sat, August 7 Battle of Boyacá Day National Holiday
Mon, August 16 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Sat, September 18 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 18 Columbus Day National Holiday
Sun, October 31 Halloween Observance
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sun, November 14 Colombian Women's Day Observance
Mon, November 15 Independence of Cartagena National Holiday
Tue, December 7 Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Wed, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Summer Solstice

Father’s Day

VJ Day

Friday the 13th

Sweetest Day

Black Friday

Advent

Giving Tuesday