Peru Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, January 6 The Three Wise Men Day Observance
Tue, March 19 March Equinox Season
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Thu, March 28 Maundy Thursday National Holiday, Christian
Fri, March 29 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sun, March 31 Easter Day National Holiday, Christian
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 12 Mother's Day Observance
Fri, June 7 Flag Day Observance
Sun, June 16 Father's Day Observance
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, June 24 Farmer Day Observance
Mon, June 24 Inti Raymi Day Observance
Sat, June 29 St Peter and St Paul National Holiday
Sun, July 28 Independence Day National Holiday
Mon, July 29 Independence Day (day 2) National Holiday
Fri, August 30 Santa Rosa De Lima National Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, September 24 Armed Forces Day Observance
Tue, October 8 Battle of Angamos National Holiday
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sat, November 2 All Souls' Day Observance
Sun, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Ash Wednesday

Purim

Palm Sunday

Good Friday

Mother’s Day

Bastille Day

Ashura