Mongolia Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Sat, January 13 Constitution DayObservance
Wed, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Thu, March 1 Patriots' DayObservance
Thu, March 8 International Women's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 9 International Women's Day observedPublic Holiday
Sun, March 18 Soldiers' DayObservance
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sat, April 7 Health DayObservance
Thu, April 26 Intellectual Property DayObservance
Tue, May 15 Family DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, July 10 Political Flag DayObservance
Wed, July 11 Naadam Holiday (National Day)Public Holiday
Thu, July 12 Naadam Holiday (National Day)Public Holiday
Fri, July 13 Naadam Holiday (National Day)Public Holiday
Sat, July 14 Naadam Holiday (National Day)Public Holiday
Sun, July 15 Naadam Holiday (National Day)Public Holiday
Sat, August 25 Youth's DayObservance
Mon, September 10 Repression Victims' DayObservance
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, September 28 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, October 1 Elders' DayObservance
Mon, October 29 Capital City DayObservance
Mon, November 26 Republic's DayObservance
Mon, December 10 Human Rights DayObservance
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Sat, December 29 Independence DayPublic Holiday

Canada Day

Yom Kippur

Columbus Day

Leif Erikson Day

Diwali