Weird & Obscure holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday Name
Mon, January 4 National Thank God It’s Monday Day
Mon, January 11 National Step in the Puddle and Splash Your Friends Day
Tue, January 12 Kiss A Ginger Day
Wed, January 13 National Rubber Ducky Day
Mon, January 18 Blue Monday
Fri, January 22 Answer Your Cat's Questions Day
Mon, January 25 National Bubble Wrap Appreciation Day
Tue, January 26 Plan for Vacation Day
Tue, February 16 National Do A Grouch a Favor Day
Sat, February 20 Hoodie Hoo Day
Sat, February 27 No Brainer Day
Sat, February 27 World Sword Swallowers Day
Sun, February 28 National Public Sleeping Day
Thu, March 4 March Forth and Do Something Day
Fri, March 5 Learn What Your Name Means Day
Sun, March 7 Finisher’s Medal Day
Sat, March 13 National Open an Umbrella Indoors Day
Sun, March 14 Steak and BJ Day
Thu, March 18 National Awkward Moments Day
Sun, March 21 National Countdown Day
Mon, March 22 National Goof Off Day
Fri, March 26 Make Up Your Own Holiday Day
Sat, March 27 National Joe Day
Sat, March 27 National Scribble Day
Tue, March 30 National Virtual Vacation Day
Sat, April 3 National Find a Rainbow Day
Sun, April 4 National Walk Around Things Day
Sun, April 4 Tell a Lie Day
Mon, April 5 National Read a Road Map Day
Fri, April 9 National Name Yourself Day
Mon, April 12 National Big Wind Day
Wed, April 14 Cake and Cunnilingus Day
Wed, April 14 National Reach as High as You Can Day
Thu, April 15 National Take a Wild Guess Day
Mon, April 19 Bicycle Day
Fri, April 23 National Take a Chance Day
Wed, April 28 National Superhero Day
Fri, April 30 National Hairball Awareness Day
Mon, May 3 National Lumpy Rug Day
Mon, May 3 National Paranormal Day
Mon, May 3 National Two Different Colored Shoes Day
Fri, May 7 No Pants Day
Sat, May 8 National Dog Mom’s Day
Sun, May 9 National Lost Sock Memorial Day
Thu, May 13 National Frog Jumping Day
Fri, May 14 National Dance Like a Chicken Day
Fri, May 21 Talk Like Yoda Day
Sat, May 29 Put a Pillow on Your Fridge Day
Sun, May 30 National Hole In My Bucket Day
Mon, June 14 National Pop Goes the Weasel Day
Fri, June 18 National Take Back the Lunch Break Day
Fri, July 2 World UFO Day
Sun, July 4 Sidewalk Egg Frying Day
Mon, July 12 National Different Colored Eyes Day
Wed, July 14 Pandemonium Day
Mon, July 19 National Get Out of the Dog House Day
Mon, July 19 Stick Out Your Tongue Day
Mon, July 26 National All or Nothing Day
Tue, July 27 Take Your Pants For A Walk Day
Fri, July 30 National Talk in an Elevator Day
Fri, August 6 National Wiggle Your Toes Day
Wed, August 11 National Presidential Joke Day
Fri, August 27 National Just Because Day
Wed, September 1 National Chicken Boy’s Day
Wed, September 1 National No Rhyme Nor Reason Day
Thu, September 2 Bison Ten Yell Day
Sun, September 19 International Talk Like a Pirate Day
Wed, September 22 Hobbit Day
Thu, September 23 Checkers Day
Sat, September 25 National One-Hit Wonder Day
Sat, October 2 National Name Your Car Day
Wed, October 6 National Mad Hatter Day
Sat, October 9 Curious Events Day
Wed, October 13 International Skeptics Day
Fri, October 15 National Grouch Day
Sun, October 17 Wear Something Gaudy Day
Fri, October 22 Caps Lock Day
Mon, October 25 Chucky, The Notorious Killer Doll Day
Tue, October 26 Howl at the Moon Day and Night
Mon, November 8 Tongue Twister Day
Sat, November 13 Sadie Hawkins Day
Sat, November 20 National Absurdity Day
Sun, December 5 Bathtub Party Day
Wed, December 8 Pretend To Be A Time Traveler Day
Fri, December 10 Official Lost and Found Day
Sun, December 12 National Ding-a-Ling Day
Thu, December 16 Barbie and Barney Backlash Day
Fri, December 17 National Ugly Christmas Sweater Day
Sat, December 18 Answer The Telephone Like Buddy The Elf Day
Tue, December 21 Humbug Day
Tue, December 21 Phileas Fogg Win A Wager Day
Thu, December 23 Festivus
Sat, December 25 A'phabet Day or No "L" Day
Sun, December 26 National Whiner’s Day