Activity & Action holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday Name
Sun, January 1 National Blood Donor Month
Sun, January 1 National Mentoring Month
Mon, January 2 Motivation And Inspiration Day
Wed, January 4 National Trivia Day
Sun, January 8 War On Poverty Day
Mon, January 9 National Balloon Ascension Day
Mon, January 9 National Clean Off Your Desk Day
Mon, January 9 Play God Day
Wed, January 11 National Take The Stairs Day
Fri, January 13 Make Your Dreams Come True Day
Sat, January 14 International Kite Day
Sat, January 14 Organize Your Home Day
Fri, January 20 Take A Walk Outdoors Day
Sun, January 22 Celebration Of Life Day
Tue, January 24 National Just Do It Day
Tue, January 24 Speak Up And Succeed Day
Sun, February 5 Boy Scout Anniversary Week
Wed, February 8 National Kite Flying Day
Mon, February 13 National Clean Out Your Computer Day
Mon, February 13 Random Acts Of Kindness Week
Fri, February 17 Great Backyard Bird Count
Fri, February 17 National Random Acts of Kindness Day
Wed, February 22 Be Humble Day
Tue, February 28 National Tooth Fairy Day
Wed, March 1 National Cheerleading Week
Wed, March 1 Plan a Solo Vacation Day
Thu, March 2 National Old Stuff Day
Fri, March 3 National I Want You to be Happy Day
Sat, March 4 March Forth and Do Something Day
Tue, March 7 National Be Heard Day
Thu, March 9 National Get Over it Day
Sat, March 11 National Promposal Day
Sun, March 12 National Girl Scout Day
Mon, March 13 National Good Samaritan Day
Mon, March 13 National Napping Day
Wed, March 15 National Everything You Think is Wrong Day
Thu, March 16 National Everything You Do is Right Day
Sat, March 18 National Supreme Sacrifice Day
Tue, March 21 International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination
Tue, March 21 National Common Courtesy Day
Thu, March 30 National I Am in Control Day
Thu, March 30 National Take a Walk in the Park Day
Mon, April 3 World Party Day
Wed, April 5 National Go For Broke Day
Wed, April 5 National Walking Day
Fri, April 14 National Gardening Day
Wed, April 19 National Hanging Out Day
Thu, April 20 National High Five Day
Thu, April 20 National Look Alike Day
Sat, April 22 National Girl Scout Leader’s Day
Sun, April 23 National Picnic Day
Sat, April 29 International Dance Day
Sat, April 29 National Pool Opening Day
Sat, April 29 National Rebuilding Day
Sun, April 30 National PrepareAthon! Day
Thu, May 4 National Renewal Day
Wed, May 10 National Clean Up Your Room Day
Thu, May 11 National Foam Rolling Day
Sat, May 13 Stamp Out Hunger Food Drive Day
Tue, May 16 National Do Something Good for Your Neighbor Day
Thu, May 18 National No Dirty Dishes Day
Sat, May 20 National Learn to Swim Day
Sat, May 20 National Pick Strawberries Day
Thu, May 25 Sing Out Day
Fri, May 26 World Lindy Hop Day
Wed, May 31 National Speak in Sentences Day
Thu, June 1 National Go Barefoot Day
Sat, June 3 National Repeat Day
Sat, June 3 National Trails Day
Wed, June 14 World Blood Donor Day
Thu, June 15 National Dump the Pump Day
Sun, June 18 International Picnic Day
Sun, June 18 National Go Fishing Day
Tue, June 20 National Hike with a Geek Day
Wed, June 21 Go Skateboarding Day
Sat, June 24 Swim a Lap Day
Sat, July 1 Hop-a-Park Day
Fri, July 7 National Father Daughter Take a Walk Day
Wed, July 12 National Simplicity Day
Fri, July 14 National Nude Day
Sat, July 15 National Give Something Away Day
Sat, July 15 Toss Away the “Could Haves” and “Should Haves” Day
Wed, July 26 National All or Nothing Day
Fri, July 28 National Get Gnarly Day
Fri, July 28 National Waterpark Day
Sat, August 5 National Disc Golf Day
Thu, August 10 Lazy Day
Sat, August 12 National Bowling Day
Sat, August 12 National Garage Sale Day
Tue, August 15 National Relaxation Day
Tue, August 22 Be An Angel Day
Tue, August 22 National Tooth Fairy Day
Wed, August 23 National Ride The Wind Day
Sun, August 27 National Just Because Day
Tue, August 29 According to Hoyle Day
Thu, August 31 Eat Outside Day
Thu, August 31 National Trail Mix Day
Fri, September 1 National College Colors Day
Sat, September 2 National Tailgating Day
Tue, September 5 International Day of Charity
Sun, September 10 National Swap Ideas Day
Mon, September 11 National Make Your Bed Day
Wed, September 13 National Kids Take Over The Kitchen Day
Sat, September 16 Collect Rocks Day
Sat, September 16 National Dance Day
Fri, September 22 Car Free Day
Sat, September 23 National Hunting and Fishing Day
Sun, September 24 Innergize Day
Sat, September 30 National Ghost Hunting Day
Wed, October 4 National Walk to School Day
Thu, October 5 National Do Something Nice Day
Mon, October 9 National Kick Butt Day
Fri, October 13 National Train Your Brain Day
Sat, October 14 National Motorcycle Ride Day
Mon, October 16 Department Store Day
Mon, October 16 National Clean Your Virtual Desktop Day
Tue, October 17 National Mulligan Day
Fri, October 20 National Youth Confidence Day
Sat, October 21 Bridge Day
Fri, October 27 National Mentoring Day
Sat, October 28 Make a Difference Day
Mon, October 30 National Checklist Day
Wed, November 1 Extra Mile Day
Thu, November 2 National Men Make Dinner Day
Fri, November 10 World Top Up Day
Mon, November 13 Sadie Hawkins Day
Wed, November 15 National Bundt (Pan) Day
Wed, November 15 National Clean Out Your Refrigerator Day
Fri, November 17 National Take A Hike Day
Sun, November 19 National Camp Day
Tue, November 21 World Hello Day
Wed, November 22 Go For a Ride Day
Sat, November 25 Blase' Day
Sat, November 25 Shopping Reminder Day
Tue, November 28 Giving Tuesday
Wed, November 29 National Square Dancing Day
Tue, December 5 International Ninja Day
Thu, December 7 Letter Writing Day
Sat, December 9 Gingerbread Decorating Day
Wed, December 20 Games Day
Wed, December 20 International Human Solidarity Day
Thu, December 21 National Re-Gifting Day
Wed, December 27 Make Cut-Out Snowflakes Day
Wed, December 27 Visit The Zoo Day
Fri, December 29 Tick Tock Day

Easter

Easter Monday

Tax Day

Ashura

VJ Day