Fun & Joy holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday Name
Fri, January 1 National Hangover Day
Sun, January 3 National Fruitcake Toss Day
Thu, January 7 National Bobblehead Day
Fri, January 8 National Bubble Bath Day
Fri, January 8 National JoyGerm Day
Mon, January 11 National Step in the Puddle and Splash Your Friends Day
Tue, January 12 National Shop for Travel Day
Wed, January 13 National Rubber Ducky Day
Wed, January 13 National Sticker Day
Thu, January 14 International Kite Day
Sat, January 16 Nothing Day
Mon, January 18 National Winnie The Pooh Day
Thu, January 21 One-Liners Day
Sun, January 24 Global Belly Laugh Day
Sun, January 24 National Compliment Day
Mon, January 25 National Opposite Day
Thu, January 28 National Kazoo Day
Fri, January 29 National Big Wig Day
Fri, January 29 National Fun At Work Day
Fri, January 29 National Puzzle Day
Sun, January 31 National Backward Day
Fri, February 5 Bubble Gum Day
Fri, February 5 National Shower with a Friend Day
Sat, February 6 Ice Cream for Breakfast Day
Mon, February 8 Laugh and Get Rich Day
Mon, February 8 National Kite Flying Day
Mon, February 15 National Gumdrop Day
Fri, February 26 National Tell a Fairy Tale Day
Sun, February 28 National Tooth Fairy Day
Fri, March 5 Cinco de Marcho
Tue, March 9 National Barbie Day
Wed, March 10 Mario Day
Fri, March 19 National Let’s Laugh Day
Mon, March 22 National Goof Off Day
Thu, April 1 April Fool's Day
Sat, April 3 World Party Day
Wed, April 7 National No Housework Day
Tue, April 13 National Scrabble Day
Wed, April 14 International Moment of Laughter Day
Thu, April 29 International Dance Day
Fri, April 30 National Bugs Bunny Day
Sat, May 8 Miniature Golf Day
Wed, May 12 National Limerick Day
Sun, May 16 Take Your Parents To The Playground Day
Fri, May 21 National Pizza Party Day
Sat, May 22 National Solitaire Day
Sun, May 23 National Lucky Penny Day
Mon, May 24 National Scavenger Hunt Day
Tue, May 25 Sing Out Day
Thu, May 27 National Grape Popsicle Day
Sun, May 30 National Hole In My Bucket Day
Mon, May 31 National Smile Day
Wed, June 2 National Bubba Day
Sun, June 6 National Yo-Yo Day
Tue, June 8 National Upsy Daisy Day
Wed, June 9 National Donald Duck Day
Mon, June 14 International Bath Day
Fri, June 18 National Splurge Day
Sat, June 19 National Garfield the Cat Day
Sat, June 19 World Juggling Day
Mon, June 21 National Selfie Day
Fri, June 25 National Leon Day
Thu, July 1 International Joke Day
Thu, July 8 Video Games Day
Mon, July 12 Eat Your Jello Day
Sat, July 17 World Emoji Day
Thu, July 22 National Hammock Day
Sun, July 25 National Merry-Go-Round Day
Wed, July 28 National Waterpark Day
Sun, August 1 National Mahjong Day
Wed, August 11 National Presidential Joke Day
Fri, August 13 Friday the 13th
Mon, August 16 National Roller Coaster Day
Mon, August 16 National Tell a Joke Day
Sun, August 22 National Tooth Fairy Day
Sun, August 22 Never Bean Better Day
Thu, August 26 National Cherry Popsicle Day
Thu, September 2 National Blueberry Popsicle Day
Thu, September 9 National Teddy Bear Day
Sun, September 12 National Video Game Day
Thu, September 16 National Play-Doh Day
Sat, September 18 Big Whopper Liar Day
Sat, September 18 Boys’ and Girls’ Club Day for Kids
Sat, September 18 National Dance Day
Sun, September 19 International Talk Like a Pirate Day
Wed, September 22 National Girls’ Night In Day
Thu, September 30 National Chewing Gum Day
Fri, October 1 Balloons Around the World Day
Fri, October 1 World Smile Day
Tue, October 5 National Get Funky Day
Fri, October 8 American Touch Tag Day
Sat, October 9 National Chess Day
Sat, October 9 National Costume Swap Day
Sat, October 9 National Motorcycle Ride Day
Mon, October 11 It's My Party Day
Wed, October 13 International Top Spinning Day
Wed, October 13 National Bring Your Teddy Bear to Work/School Day
Fri, October 22 National Color Day
Thu, October 28 Plush Animal Lover’s Day
Fri, October 29 National Frankenstein Friday
Sun, October 31 National Doorbell Day
Sun, October 31 National Knock-Knock Jokes Day
Sun, October 31 National Magic Day
Fri, November 5 National Jersey Friday
Sun, November 7 National Hug A Bear Day
Fri, November 12 Happy Hour Day
Tue, November 16 Have A Party With Your Bear Day
Thu, November 18 National Princess Day
Fri, November 19 National Play Monopoly Day
Sat, December 4 National Dice Day
Sun, December 5 Bathtub Party Day
Thu, December 9 Weary Willie Day
Thu, December 16 Barbie and Barney Backlash Day
Fri, December 17 National Ugly Christmas Sweater Day
Mon, December 20 Games Day
Tue, December 21 Crossword Puzzle Day
Tue, December 28 National Card Playing Day

Mardi Gras

Palm Sunday

Easter

Easter Monday

Tax Day

Summer Solstice