Lifestyle holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday Name
Fri, January 1 Celebration Of Life Week
Fri, January 1 National Black Diamond Month
Fri, January 1 National Hobby Month
Fri, January 1 New Year’s Resolutions Week
Sat, January 2 World Introvert Day
Fri, January 15 National Hat Day
Sat, January 16 National Use Your Gift Card Day
Sun, January 17 Ditch New Year's Resolution Day
Sun, January 17 Hunt For Happiness Week
Thu, January 21 Get to Know Your Customers Day
Thu, January 21 International Sweatpants Day
Thu, January 21 National Cheesy Socks Day
Fri, January 22 National Polka Dot Day
Mon, January 25 A Room Of One’s Own Day
Tue, January 26 Plan for Vacation Day
Sat, January 30 Intimate Apparel Market Week
Mon, February 1 National Fasting February
Mon, February 1 National Get Up Day
Mon, February 8 National Secondhand Wardrobe Week
Thu, February 11 National Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk Day
Thu, February 11 National White Shirt Day
Fri, February 19 National Lash Day
Sat, February 27 National Retro Day
Mon, March 1 Plan a Solo Vacation Day
Tue, March 2 National Old Stuff Day
Sat, March 6 National Dress Day
Sun, March 14 National Underground America Day
Sun, March 21 National Fragrance Day
Tue, March 30 National Virtual Vacation Day
Wed, March 31 National Prom Day
Sat, April 3 National Tweed Day
Mon, April 5 National Read a Road Map Day
Tue, April 6 National Sorry Charlie Day
Thu, April 15 Get to Know Your Customers Day
Fri, April 23 National Take a Chance Day
Thu, April 29 National Zipper Day
Fri, April 30 National Honesty Day
Sat, May 1 National Bombshells’ Day
Sat, May 1 World Naked Gardening Day
Mon, May 3 National Textiles Day
Thu, May 6 International No Diet Day
Fri, May 14 National Decency Day
Sat, May 15 National Nylon Stocking Day
Sun, May 16 National Piercing Day
Mon, May 17 National Pack Rat Day
Thu, May 20 National Be a Millionaire Day
Fri, May 21 National Memo Day
Tue, June 1 National Nail Polish Day
Fri, June 4 National Old Maids Day
Sun, June 6 National Eyewear Day
Tue, June 8 National Upsy Daisy Day
Fri, June 18 National Flip Flop Day
Fri, June 18 National Splurge Day
Sat, June 19 Sauntering Day
Wed, June 23 National Pink Day
Sat, June 26 National Beautician’s Day
Sun, June 27 National Sunglasses Day
Wed, June 30 National OOTD Day
Fri, July 2 I Forgot Day
Sat, July 3 Compliment Your Mirror Day
Mon, July 5 National Bikini Day
Wed, July 14 National Nude Day
Thu, July 15 Get to Know Your Customers Day
Sat, July 17 National Tattoo Day
Thu, July 29 National Lipstick Day
Thu, August 5 National Underwear Day
Sun, August 8 National Happiness Happens Day
Tue, August 10 National Shapewear Day
Tue, August 17 National Thrift Shop Day
Thu, August 19 International Bow Day
Sat, August 21 National Brazilian Blowout Day
Wed, August 25 National Secondhand Wardrobe Day
Sat, August 28 National Bow Tie Day
Sun, August 29 According to Hoyle Day
Tue, August 31 National Trail Mix Day
Sat, September 4 World Beard Day
Sun, September 5 Be Late for Something Day
Mon, September 6 Fight Procrastination Day
Tue, September 7 National Another Look Unlimited Day
Mon, September 13 Positive Thinking Day
Wed, September 15 Make a Hat Day
Wed, September 15 National Felt Hat Day
Wed, September 22 National Legwear Day
Thu, September 23 Celebrate Bisexuality Day
Sat, September 25 National Singles Day
Mon, September 27 National Scarf Day
Mon, September 27 World Tourism Day
Thu, September 30 National Mud Pack Day
Fri, October 1 National Hair Day
Fri, October 1 Plaidurday
Fri, October 1 World Vegetarian Day
Mon, October 4 National Consignment Day
Tue, October 5 Country Inn Bed & Breakfast Day
Wed, October 6 National Plus Size Appreciation Day
Sun, October 10 National Handbag Day
Wed, October 13 National Curves Day
Thu, October 14 Be Bald and Be Free Day
Sun, October 17 National Edge Day
Sun, October 17 Wear Something Gaudy Day
Mon, October 18 National No Beard Day
Tue, October 19 Evaluate Your Life Day
Wed, October 20 National Suspenders Day
Thu, October 21 Count your Buttons Day
Thu, October 21 Get to Know Your Customers Day
Sat, October 23 National Croc Day
Fri, October 29 National Bandana Day
Fri, October 29 National Hermit Day
Mon, November 1 World Vegan Day
Wed, November 3 Cliche Day
Thu, November 4 Common Sense Day
Fri, November 5 National Love Your Red Hair Day
Sun, November 7 Zero Tasking Day
Tue, November 9 Chaos Never Dies Day
Thu, November 11 Singles Day
Mon, November 15 Odd Socks Day
Tue, November 16 National Button Day
Thu, November 25 Shopping Reminder Day
Fri, November 26 Buy Nothing Day
Fri, November 26 You’re Welcome Giving Day
Wed, December 1 National Package Protection Day
Fri, December 3 Faux Fur Friday
Sat, December 4 National Sock Day
Sat, December 4 Wear Brown Shoes Day
Mon, December 6 Mitten Tree Day
Mon, December 6 Put On Your Own Shoes Day
Mon, December 13 Green Monday
Tue, December 14 Free Shipping Day
Wed, December 15 National Wear Your Pearls Day
Sun, December 19 National Emo Day
Fri, December 31 Make Up Your Mind Day

Mardi Gras

Palm Sunday

Arbor Day

Mother’s Day

Father’s Day

Eid al-Adha

Bastille Day

Ashura