Relationships & Family holidays in 2019

Holiday date Holiday Name
Tue, January 1 Apple Gifting Day
Tue, January 1 Commitment Day
Tue, January 1 Global Family Day
Tue, January 1 National Sunday Supper Month
Sun, January 6 National Cuddle Up Day
Sun, January 6 National Technology Day
Sun, January 6 World Day For War Orphans
Mon, January 7 I’m Not Going To Take It Anymore Day
Wed, January 9 Play God Day
Fri, January 11 National Girl Hug Boy Day
Fri, January 11 Secret Pal Day
Sat, January 12 Kiss A Ginger Day
Sun, January 13 National Sunday Supper Day
Wed, January 16 National Good Teen Day
Fri, January 18 National Winnie The Pooh Day
Sat, January 19 Good Memory Day
Sun, January 20 International Day Of Acceptance
Mon, January 21 National Hug Day
Mon, January 21 World Kiwanis Week
Sat, January 26 National Spouses Day
Thu, February 7 National Marriage Week
Thu, February 7 National Send a Card to a Friend Day
Mon, February 11 National Make a Friend Day
Fri, February 15 Singles Awareness Day
Fri, February 22 Be Humble Day
Wed, March 20 International Day of Happiness
Wed, March 20 National Proposal Day
Thu, March 21 Absolutely Incredible Kid Day
Thu, March 21 National Single Parents Day
Wed, March 27 National Little Red Wagon Day
Tue, April 2 National Reconciliation Day
Wed, April 3 Childhelp National Day of Hope
Sat, April 6 National Love Our Children Day
Wed, April 10 Siblings Day
Thu, April 11 National Teach Children to Save Day
Sun, April 14 National Ex Spouse Day
Wed, April 17 National Ellis Island Family History Day
Tue, April 23 Lover's Day
Thu, April 25 Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day
Fri, April 26 National Kids and Pets Day
Sat, April 27 National Kiss of Hope Day
Tue, April 30 National Military Brats Day
Sat, May 4 Join Hands Day
Sun, May 5 National Infertility Survival Day
Tue, May 7 National Foster Care Day
Thu, May 9 National Sleepover Day
Fri, May 10 Military Spouse Appreciation Day
Fri, May 10 National Provider Appreciation Day
Sat, May 11 National Babysitter’s Day
Sat, May 11 National Birth Mother’s Day
Wed, May 15 International Day of Families
Thu, May 16 Honor Our LGBT Elders Day
Sat, May 18 National Visit Your Relatives Day
Sun, May 19 Take Your Parents To The Playground Day
Mon, May 20 World Autoimmune / Autoinflammatory Arthritis Day
Wed, May 22 Emergency Medical Services for Children Day
Fri, May 24 Brother’s Day
Sat, June 1 Global Day of Parents
Sat, June 1 National Penpal Day
Sat, June 1 National Say Something Nice Day
Sun, June 2 National Bubba Day
Tue, June 4 International Day of Innocent Children Victims of Aggression
Tue, June 4 National SAFE Day
Sat, June 8 National Best Friends Day
Tue, June 11 National Making Life Beautiful Day
Wed, June 12 National Loving Day
Wed, June 12 National Red Rose Day
Sat, June 15 National Smile Power Day
Sat, June 15 World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
Sun, June 16 International Day of Family Remittances
Sun, June 23 International Widows' Day
Tue, June 25 Please Take my Children to Work Day
Sat, July 6 World Kissing Day
Sun, July 7 National Father Daughter Take a Walk Day
Sun, July 7 Tell the Truth Day
Thu, July 11 National Cheer Up The Lonely Day
Tue, July 23 Gorgeous Grandma Day
Wed, July 24 National Cousins Day
Fri, July 26 Uncle and Aunt Day
Sat, July 27 National Love is Kind Day
Tue, July 30 International Day of Friendship
Tue, July 30 National Father-in-Law Day
Thu, August 1 National Girlfriends Day
Thu, August 1 Respect for Parents Day
Sun, August 4 American Family Day
Sun, August 4 National Friendship Day
Sun, August 4 National Sisters Day
Tue, August 6 National Night Out Day
Sun, August 11 National Son and Daughter Day
Mon, August 12 Middle Child Day
Sun, August 25 National Kiss and Make Up Day
Sat, August 31 National Matchmaker Day
Fri, September 6 National Lazy Mom’s Day
Sun, September 8 Pardon Day
Mon, September 9 Care Bears Share Your Care Day
Fri, September 13 National Kids Take Over The Kitchen Day
Sun, September 15 Wife Appreciation Day
Mon, September 16 National Stepfamily Day
Mon, September 16 National Working Parents Day
Sat, September 21 Boys’ and Girls’ Club Day for Kids
Sun, September 22 National Girls’ Night In Day
Mon, September 23 Celebrate Bisexuality Day
Thu, September 26 Love Note Day
Fri, September 27 National BRAVE DAY
Sat, September 28 National Family Health and Fitness Day USA
Sat, September 28 National Good Neighbor Day
Mon, September 30 National Love People Day
Thu, October 3 National Boyfriend Day
Fri, October 4 National Body Language Day
Sun, October 6 National Transfer Money To Your Daughter Day
Mon, October 7 National Forgiveness And Happiness Day
Fri, October 11 It's My Party Day
Fri, October 11 National Coming Out Day
Tue, October 15 National Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Day
Tue, October 15 Pro-Life Day of Silent Solidarity
Thu, October 17 Forgive An Ex Day
Sun, October 20 Information Overload Day
Sun, October 27 National Mother-in-Law Day
Wed, October 30 Create A Great Funeral Day
Fri, November 1 National Family Literacy Day
Sun, November 3 National Housewife’s Day
Fri, November 8 National Parents as Teachers Day
Sun, November 17 National Adoption Day
Sun, November 17 National Unfriend Day
Tue, November 19 International Men's Day
Wed, November 20 Universal Children's Day
Thu, November 21 World Hello Day
Sat, November 23 National Day of Listening
Fri, November 29 Electronic Greetings Day
Tue, December 3 Let’s Hug Day
Tue, December 3 Make a Gift Day
Mon, December 9 Christmas Card Day
Sat, December 21 Look On The Bright Side Day
Sat, December 21 National Short Girl Appreciation Day
Sun, December 22 National Short Person Day
Mon, December 23 National Roots Day
Sat, December 28 National Call A Friend Day
Mon, December 30 Falling Needles Family Fest Day

Mardi Gras

Maundy Thursday

Easter Monday

Pentecost

Eid al-Adha

Ashura