Relationships & Family holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday Name
Wed, January 6 National Cuddle Up Day
Wed, January 6 National Technology Day
Sun, January 10 National Sunday Supper Day
Tue, January 12 Kiss A Ginger Day
Mon, January 18 National Winnie The Pooh Day
Thu, January 21 National Hug Day
Thu, January 21 World Kiwanis Week
Tue, January 26 National Spouses Day
Sun, February 7 National Marriage Week
Sun, February 7 National Send a Card to a Friend Day
Mon, February 8 Children Of Alcoholics Week
Thu, February 11 National Make a Friend Day
Mon, February 15 Singles Awareness Day
Mon, February 15 Take Your Family To School Week
Mon, February 22 Be Humble Day
Sun, March 7 World Orphan Week
Thu, March 18 Absolutely Incredible Kid Day
Sat, March 20 International Day of Happiness
Sat, March 20 National Proposal Day
Sun, March 21 National Single Parents Day
Wed, March 31 National Little Red Wagon Day
Fri, April 2 National Reconciliation Day
Sat, April 3 National Love Our Children Day
Wed, April 7 Childhelp National Day of Hope
Sat, April 10 Siblings Day
Wed, April 14 National Ex Spouse Day
Sat, April 17 National Ellis Island Family History Day
Thu, April 22 National Teach Children to Save Day
Thu, April 22 Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day
Fri, April 23 Lover's Day
Sat, April 24 National Kiss of Hope Day
Mon, April 26 National Kids and Pets Day
Fri, April 30 National Military Brats Day
Sat, May 1 Join Hands Day
Sun, May 2 National Infertility Survival Day
Tue, May 4 National Foster Care Day
Fri, May 7 Military Spouse Appreciation Day
Fri, May 7 National Provider Appreciation Day
Sat, May 8 National Babysitter’s Day
Sat, May 8 National Birth Mother’s Day
Sun, May 9 National Sleepover Day
Sat, May 15 International Day of Families
Sun, May 16 Honor Our LGBT Elders Day
Sun, May 16 Take Your Parents To The Playground Day
Tue, May 18 National Visit Your Relatives Day
Wed, May 19 Emergency Medical Services for Children Day
Thu, May 20 World Autoimmune / Autoinflammatory Arthritis Day
Mon, May 24 Brother’s Day
Tue, June 1 Global Day of Parents
Tue, June 1 National Penpal Day
Tue, June 1 National Say Something Nice Day
Wed, June 2 National Bubba Day
Fri, June 4 International Day of Innocent Children Victims of Aggression
Fri, June 4 National SAFE Day
Tue, June 8 National Best Friends Day
Fri, June 11 National Making Life Beautiful Day
Sat, June 12 National Loving Day
Sat, June 12 National Red Rose Day
Tue, June 15 National Smile Power Day
Tue, June 15 World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
Wed, June 16 International Day of Family Remittances
Wed, June 23 International Widows' Day
Fri, June 25 Please Take my Children to Work Day
Tue, July 6 World Kissing Day
Wed, July 7 National Father Daughter Take a Walk Day
Wed, July 7 Tell the Truth Day
Sun, July 11 National Cheer Up The Lonely Day
Fri, July 23 Gorgeous Grandma Day
Sat, July 24 National Cousins Day
Mon, July 26 Uncle and Aunt Day
Tue, July 27 National Love is Kind Day
Fri, July 30 International Day of Friendship
Fri, July 30 National Father-in-Law Day
Sun, August 1 American Family Day
Sun, August 1 National Friendship Day
Sun, August 1 National Girlfriends Day
Sun, August 1 National Sisters Day
Sun, August 1 Respect for Parents Day
Tue, August 3 National Night Out Day
Wed, August 11 National Son and Daughter Day
Thu, August 12 Middle Child Day
Wed, August 25 National Kiss and Make Up Day
Tue, August 31 National Matchmaker Day
Fri, September 3 National Lazy Mom’s Day
Wed, September 8 Pardon Day
Thu, September 9 Care Bears Share Your Care Day
Mon, September 13 National Kids Take Over The Kitchen Day
Thu, September 16 National Stepfamily Day
Thu, September 16 National Working Parents Day
Sat, September 18 Boys’ and Girls’ Club Day for Kids
Sun, September 19 Wife Appreciation Day
Wed, September 22 National Girls’ Night In Day
Thu, September 23 Celebrate Bisexuality Day
Fri, September 24 National BRAVE DAY
Sat, September 25 National Family Health and Fitness Day USA
Sun, September 26 Love Note Day
Tue, September 28 National Good Neighbor Day
Thu, September 30 National Love People Day
Fri, October 1 National Body Language Day
Sun, October 3 National Boyfriend Day
Mon, October 11 It's My Party Day
Mon, October 11 National Coming Out Day
Fri, October 15 National Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Day
Tue, October 19 Pro-Life Day of Silent Solidarity
Sun, October 24 National Mother-in-Law Day
Mon, November 1 National Family Literacy Day
Wed, November 3 National Housewife’s Day
Mon, November 8 National Parents as Teachers Day
Fri, November 19 International Men's Day
Sat, November 20 National Adoption Day
Sat, November 20 Universal Children's Day
Sun, November 21 World Hello Day
Fri, November 26 National Day of Listening
Mon, November 29 Electronic Greetings Day
Fri, December 3 Make a Gift Day
Thu, December 9 Christmas Card Day
Thu, December 23 National Roots Day
Thu, December 30 Falling Needles Family Fest Day

Yom Kippur

Columbus Day

Black Friday

Winter Solstice

Yule

Boxing Day

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras