Date Name Topic
Sunday, Jan 1

Apple Gifting Day

Sunday, Jan 1

Commitment Day

Sunday, Jan 1

Global Family Day

Sunday, Jan 1

National Sunday Supper Month

Friday, Jan 6

National Cuddle Up Day

Friday, Jan 6

World Day For War Orphans

Saturday, Jan 7

I’m Not Going To Take It Anymore Day

Sunday, Jan 8

National Sunday Supper Day

Monday, Jan 9

Play God Day

Wednesday, Jan 11

National Girl Hug Boy Day

Wednesday, Jan 11

Secret Pal Day

Thursday, Jan 12

Kiss A Ginger Day

Friday, Jan 13

National Blame Someone Else Day

Monday, Jan 16

National Good Teen Day

Monday, Jan 16

No Name Calling Week

Wednesday, Jan 18

National Winnie The Pooh Day

Thursday, Jan 19

Good Memory Day

Friday, Jan 20

International Day Of Acceptance

Saturday, Jan 21

National Hug Day

Saturday, Jan 21

World Kiwanis Week

Thursday, Jan 26

National Spouses Day

Saturday, Jan 28

Global Community Engagement Day

Sunday, Jan 29

Curmudgeons Day

Wednesday, Feb 1

Creative Romance Month

Thursday, Feb 2

Optimist Day

Tuesday, Feb 7

National Marriage Week

Tuesday, Feb 7

National Send a Card to a Friend Day

Tuesday, Feb 7

Rose Day

Tuesday, Feb 7

Wave All Your Fingers At Your Neighbors Day

Saturday, Feb 11

National Make a Friend Day

Saturday, Feb 11

Satisfied Staying Single Day

Sunday, Feb 12

World Marriage Day

Monday, Feb 13

Children Of Alcoholics Week

Monday, Feb 13

Galentine’s Day

Monday, Feb 13

Get A Different Name Day

Monday, Feb 13

International Condom Day

Monday, Feb 13

Kiss Day

Monday, Feb 13

Take Your Family To School Week

Wednesday, Feb 15

Singles Awareness Day

Wednesday, Feb 22

Be Humble Day

Wednesday, Mar 1

National Wedding Planning Day

Wednesday, Mar 1

Refired, Not Retired Day

Saturday, Mar 4

National Sons Day

Sunday, Mar 5

World Orphan Week

Thursday, Mar 9

Name Tag Day

Tuesday, Mar 14

White Day

Wednesday, Mar 15

True Confessions Day

Thursday, Mar 16

Absolutely Incredible Kid Day

Saturday, Mar 18

Forgive Mom & Dad Day

Monday, Mar 20

International Day of Happiness

Monday, Mar 20

National Kiss Your Fiance Day

Monday, Mar 20

National Proposal Day

Tuesday, Mar 21

National Single Parent Day

Friday, Mar 24

Flatmate’s Day

Sunday, Mar 26

National Neighbor Day

Wednesday, Mar 29

National Little Red Wagon Day

Saturday, Apr 1

National Love Our Children Day

Sunday, Apr 2

National Reconciliation Day

Wednesday, Apr 5

Childhelp National Day of Hope

Wednesday, Apr 5

International Day Of Conscience

Monday, Apr 10

Siblings Day

Friday, Apr 14

National Ex Spouse Day

Saturday, Apr 15

Husband Appreciation Day

Monday, Apr 17

National Ellis Island Family History Day

Thursday, Apr 20

National Look Alike Day

Sunday, Apr 23

Lover's Day

Wednesday, Apr 26

National Kids and Pets Day

Thursday, Apr 27

Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day

Saturday, Apr 29

National Kiss of Hope Day

Saturday, Apr 29

World Wish Day

Sunday, Apr 30

National Military Brats Day

Monday, May 1

Global Love Day

Tuesday, May 2

Baby Day

Tuesday, May 2

National Brothers And Sisters Day

Tuesday, May 2

National Foster Care Day

Saturday, May 6

Join Hands Day

Sunday, May 7

National Infertility Survival Day

Tuesday, May 9

National Sleepover Day

Friday, May 12

Military Spouse Appreciation Day

Friday, May 12

National Provider Appreciation Day

Saturday, May 13

National Babysitter’s Day

Saturday, May 13

National Birth Mother’s Day

Monday, May 15

International Day of Families

Tuesday, May 16

Honor Our LGBT Elders Day

Thursday, May 18

National Visit Your Relatives Day

Sunday, May 21

Take Your Parents To The Playground Day

Wednesday, May 24

Brother’s Day

Wednesday, May 24

Emergency Medical Services for Children Day

Thursday, Jun 1

Global Day of Parents

Thursday, Jun 1

National Penpal Day

Thursday, Jun 1

National Say Something Nice Day

Friday, Jun 2

National Bubba Day

Sunday, Jun 4

International Day of Innocent Children Victims of Aggression

Sunday, Jun 4

National SAFE Day

Thursday, Jun 8

National Best Friends Day

Sunday, Jun 11

National Making Life Beautiful Day

Monday, Jun 12

National Loving Day

Monday, Jun 12

National Red Rose Day

Thursday, Jun 15

National Smile Power Day

Thursday, Jun 15

World Elder Abuse Awareness Day

Friday, Jun 16

International Day of Family Remittances

Thursday, Jun 22

National Kissing Day

Friday, Jun 23

International Widows' Day

Sunday, Jun 25

Please Take my Children to Work Day

Thursday, Jun 29

Hug Holiday

Monday, Jul 3

Disobedience Day

Thursday, Jul 6

World Kissing Day

Friday, Jul 7

National Father Daughter Take a Walk Day

Friday, Jul 7

Tell the Truth Day

Tuesday, Jul 11

National Cheer Up The Lonely Day

Monday, Jul 17

Global Hug Your Kids Day

Sunday, Jul 23

Gorgeous Grandma Day

Monday, Jul 24

National Cousins Day

Wednesday, Jul 26

Uncle and Aunt Day

Thursday, Jul 27

National Love is Kind Day

Sunday, Jul 30

International Day of Friendship

Sunday, Jul 30

National Father-in-Law Day

Tuesday, Aug 1

International Childfree Day

Tuesday, Aug 1

National Girlfriends Day

Tuesday, Aug 1

National Night Out Day

Tuesday, Aug 1

Respect for Parents Day

Saturday, Aug 5

National Twins Day

Sunday, Aug 6

American Family Day

Sunday, Aug 6

National Friendship Day

Sunday, Aug 6

National Sisters Day

Friday, Aug 11

National Son and Daughter Day

Saturday, Aug 12

Middle Child Day

Sunday, Aug 13

International Left-Handers Day

Friday, Aug 18

National Couple’s Day

Friday, Aug 25

National Kiss and Make Up Day

Thursday, Aug 31

International Day For People Of African Descent

Thursday, Aug 31

National Matchmaker Day

Friday, Sep 1

National Lazy Mom’s Day

Friday, Sep 8

Pardon Day

Saturday, Sep 9

Care Bears Share Your Care Day

Wednesday, Sep 13

National Hug Your Boss Day

Wednesday, Sep 13

National Kids Take Over The Kitchen Day

Saturday, Sep 16

Boys’ and Girls’ Club Day for Kids

Saturday, Sep 16

National Stepfamily Day

Saturday, Sep 16

National Working Parents Day

Sunday, Sep 17

Wife Appreciation Day

Monday, Sep 18

National First Love Day

Friday, Sep 22

Hug A Vegetarian Day

Friday, Sep 22

National BRAVE DAY

Friday, Sep 22

National Girls’ Night In Day

Saturday, Sep 23

Celebrate Bisexuality Day

Saturday, Sep 23

Redhead Appreciation Day

Monday, Sep 25

National Daughter Day

Monday, Sep 25

National Family Day

Tuesday, Sep 26

Love Note Day

Thursday, Sep 28

National Good Neighbor Day

Thursday, Sep 28

National Sons Day

Saturday, Sep 30

National Family Health and Fitness Day USA

Saturday, Sep 30

National Love People Day

Tuesday, Oct 3

National Boyfriend Day

Friday, Oct 6

Kids Music Day

Friday, Oct 6

National Body Language Day

Friday, Oct 6

National Transfer Money To Your Daughter Day

Saturday, Oct 7

National Forgiveness And Happiness Day

Wednesday, Oct 11

It's My Party Day

Wednesday, Oct 11

National Coming Out Day

Wednesday, Oct 11

National Take Your Parents To Lunch Day

Sunday, Oct 15

National Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Day

Tuesday, Oct 17

Forgive An Ex Day

Tuesday, Oct 17

Pro-Life Day of Silent Solidarity

Wednesday, Oct 18

Global Dignity Day

Thursday, Oct 19

Conflict Resolution Day

Friday, Oct 20

Information Overload Day

Sunday, Oct 22

National Mother-in-Law Day

Monday, Oct 30

Create A Great Funeral Day

Wednesday, Nov 1

National Family Literacy Day

Friday, Nov 3

National Housewife Day

Wednesday, Nov 8

National Parents as Teachers Day

Sunday, Nov 12

Orphan Sunday

Monday, Nov 13

World Orphans Day

Friday, Nov 17

National Unfriend Day

Saturday, Nov 18

National Adoption Day

Sunday, Nov 19

International Men's Day

Monday, Nov 20

Universal Children's Day

Tuesday, Nov 21

World Hello Day

Friday, Nov 24

National Day of Listening

Friday, Nov 24

You’re Welcome Giving Day

Wednesday, Nov 29

Electronic Greetings Day

Sunday, Dec 3

Let’s Hug Day

Sunday, Dec 3

Make a Gift Day

Saturday, Dec 9

Christmas Card Day

Sunday, Dec 10

Worldwide Candle Lighting Day

Thursday, Dec 21

Look On The Bright Side Day

Thursday, Dec 21

National Short Girl Appreciation Day

Friday, Dec 22

National Short Person Day

Saturday, Dec 23

National Roots Day

Thursday, Dec 28

National Call A Friend Day

Saturday, Dec 30

Falling Needles Family Fest Day