Health & Body holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday Name
Mon, January 1 Diet Resolution Week
Mon, January 1 National Blood Donor Month
Mon, January 1 National Folic Acid Awareness Week
Tue, January 2 National Personal Trainer Awareness Day
Wed, January 3 Festival of Sleep Day
Fri, January 5 National Keto Day
Mon, January 8 National Winter Skin Relief Day
Mon, January 15 Blue Monday
Tue, January 16 National Without a Scalpel Day
Sun, January 21 Hunt For Happiness Week
Sun, January 21 National Healthy Weight Week
Sun, January 28 World Leprosy Day
Thu, February 1 National Cancer Prevention Month
Thu, February 1 National Fasting February
Thu, February 1 National Patient Recognition Week
Thu, February 1 National Self Check Month
Fri, February 2 National Wear Red Day
Sun, February 4 Burn Awareness Week
Sun, February 4 World Cancer Day
Mon, February 5 Feeding Tube Awareness Week
Tue, February 6 International Day of Zero Tolerance for Female Genital Mutilation
Wed, February 7 Congenital Heart Defect Awareness Week
Fri, February 9 National Toothache Day
Sun, February 11 World Day of the Sick
Mon, February 12 Children Of Alcoholics Week
Mon, February 12 National Condom Week
Tue, February 13 Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Awareness Week
Wed, February 14 Alzheimer’s and Dementia Care Education Week
Wed, February 14 National Organ Donor Day
Mon, February 19 National Lash Day
Mon, February 26 National Eating Disorders Awareness Week
Thu, February 29 Rare Disease Day
Fri, March 1 National Day of Unplugging
Fri, March 1 National Dress in Blue Day
Fri, March 1 Self-Injury Awareness Day
Mon, March 4 Endometriosis Awareness Week
Tue, March 5 National Multiple Personality Day
Sat, March 9 National Get Over it Day
Sun, March 10 National Women and Girls HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
Thu, March 14 World Kidney Day
Fri, March 15 National Shoe the World Day
Wed, March 20 International Day of Happiness
Wed, March 20 National Native HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
Sun, March 24 World Tuberculosis Day
Tue, March 26 National American Diabetes Association Alert Day
Tue, March 26 Purple Day
Thu, March 28 National Triglycerides Day
Sat, March 30 National Doctors' Day
Sat, March 30 National Take a Walk in the Park Day
Tue, April 2 World Autism Awareness Day
Wed, April 3 National Walking Day
Thu, April 4 National Vitamin C Day
Fri, April 5 Walk to Work Day
Sun, April 7 World Health Day
Thu, April 11 National Alcohol Screening Day
Sun, April 14 International Moment of Laughter Day
Tue, April 16 National Healthcare Decisions Day
Thu, April 25 World Malaria Day
Sat, April 27 National Sense of Smell Day
Sun, April 28 National BraveHearts Day
Sun, April 28 World Day for Safety and Health at Work
Tue, April 30 National Sarcoidosis Day
Fri, May 3 National Garden Meditation Day
Sat, May 4 National Fitness Day
Sun, May 5 National Infertility Survival Day
Sun, May 5 National Silence the Shame Day
Mon, May 6 International No Diet Day
Mon, May 6 National Melanoma Monday
Wed, May 8 World Ovarian Cancer Day
Fri, May 10 National Lipid Day
Sat, May 11 Cornelia De Lange Syndrome Awareness Day
Sun, May 12 National Fibromyalgia Awareness Day
Mon, May 13 National Women’s Checkup Day
Fri, May 17 Bike to Work Day
Sat, May 18 National HIV Vaccine Awareness Day
Wed, May 22 Emergency Medical Services for Children Day
Thu, May 23 International Day to End Obstetric Fistula
Fri, May 24 National Don’t Fry Day
Mon, May 27 Sun Screen Day
Wed, May 29 National Senior Health & Fitness Day
Fri, May 31 National Heat Awareness Day
Fri, May 31 National Save Your Hearing Day
Fri, May 31 Necrotizing Fasciitis Awareness Day
Fri, May 31 World No Tobacco Day
Sat, June 1 National Heimlich Maneuver Day
Sat, June 1 Wear BLUE Day
Sun, June 2 National Cancer Survivors Day
Tue, June 11 Call Your Doctor Day
Thu, June 13 International Albinism Awareness Day
Thu, June 13 Random Acts of Light Day
Fri, June 14 World Blood Donor Day
Tue, June 18 International Panic Day
Fri, June 21 International Day of Yoga
Sun, June 23 National Hydration Day
Thu, June 27 National PTSD Awareness Day
Sun, June 30 Social Media Day
Wed, July 3 Compliment Your Mirror Day
Fri, July 5 Workaholics Day
Thu, July 11 National Cheer Up The Lonely Day
Fri, July 12 National Different Colored Eyes Day
Fri, July 12 National Simplicity Day
Sun, July 28 World Hepatitis Day
Thu, August 1 National Minority Donor Awareness Day
Thu, August 1 World Breastfeeding Week
Sat, August 3 National Grab Some Nuts Day
Tue, August 6 National Fresh Breath Day
Tue, August 6 National Wiggle Your Toes Day
Thu, August 8 National Happiness Happens Day
Thu, August 15 National Relaxation Day
Sat, August 17 National I LOVE My Feet Day!
Fri, August 30 National Grief Awareness Day
Wed, September 4 World Sexual Health Day
Fri, September 6 Fight Procrastination Day
Tue, September 10 World Suicide Prevention Day
Fri, September 13 Positive Thinking Day
Fri, September 13 Stand Up To Cancer Day
Sun, September 15 National Tackle Kids Cancer Day
Wed, September 18 National HIV/AIDS and Aging Awareness Day
Mon, September 23 National Teal Talk Day
Tue, September 24 Innergize Day
Wed, September 25 National Women’s Health & Fitness Day
Fri, September 27 National Gay Men’s HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
Sat, September 28 National Family Health and Fitness Day USA
Sat, September 28 National Seat Check Saturday
Sat, September 28 World Rabies Day
Sun, September 29 World Heart Day
Tue, October 1 World Menopause Month
Thu, October 3 Virus Appreciation Day
Fri, October 4 National Body Language Day
Fri, October 4 National Fruit At Work Day
Sun, October 6 World Cerebral Palsy Day
Tue, October 8 International Podiatry Day
Tue, October 8 National Face Your Fears Day
Thu, October 10 World Mental Health Day
Thu, October 10 World Sight Day
Sat, October 12 World Arthritis Day
Sun, October 13 National No Bra Day
Sun, October 13 National Train Your Brain Day
Tue, October 15 Global Handwashing Day
Tue, October 15 National Latino AIDS Awareness Day
Wed, October 16 BRA Day USA
Wed, October 16 SUDEP Action Day
Wed, October 16 World Spine Day
Thu, October 17 National Edge Day
Fri, October 18 Developmental Language Disorder Awareness Day
Fri, October 18 National Mammography Day
Fri, October 18 World Menopause Day
Sun, October 20 Information Overload Day
Tue, October 22 International Stuttering Awareness Day
Fri, October 25 National Bandana Day
Tue, October 29 National Hermit Day
Tue, October 29 World Stroke Day
Fri, November 1 National Brush Day
Mon, November 4 Color the World Orange Day
Wed, November 6 National Stress Awareness Day
Wed, November 6 Wobbly Wednesday
Fri, November 8 National Donor Sabbath
Sat, November 9 Microtia Awareness Day
Tue, November 12 World Pneumonia Day
Thu, November 14 Loosen Up Lighten Up Day
Thu, November 14 World Diabetes Day
Sun, November 17 World Prematurity Day
Thu, November 21 National Rural Health Day
Thu, November 21 World Pancreatic Cancer Day
Fri, November 29 Flossing Day
Sat, November 30 Stay Home Because You’re Well Day
Sun, December 1 Bifocals at the Monitor Liberation Day
Sun, December 1 World AIDS Day

Purim

Maundy Thursday

Good Friday

Tax Day

Mother’s Day

Memorial Day