Health & Body holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday Name
Sun, January 1 Diet Resolution Week
Mon, January 2 National Folic Acid Awareness Week
Mon, January 2 National Personal Trainer Awareness Day
Tue, January 3 Festival of Sleep Day
Thu, January 5 National Keto Day
Sun, January 8 National Winter Skin Relief Day
Sun, January 15 Hunt For Happiness Week
Sun, January 15 National Healthy Weight Week
Mon, January 16 Blue Monday
Mon, January 16 National Without a Scalpel Day
Sun, January 22 World Leprosy Day
Wed, February 1 National Patient Recognition Week
Fri, February 3 National Wear Red Day
Sat, February 4 World Cancer Day
Sun, February 5 Burn Awareness Week
Mon, February 6 Feeding Tube Awareness Week
Mon, February 6 International Day of Zero Tolerance for Female Genital Mutilation
Tue, February 7 Congenital Heart Defect Awareness Week
Thu, February 9 National Toothache Day
Sat, February 11 World Day of the Sick
Mon, February 13 Children Of Alcoholics Week
Mon, February 13 Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Awareness Week
Mon, February 13 National Condom Week
Tue, February 14 Alzheimer’s and Dementia Care Education Week
Tue, February 14 National Organ Donor Day
Sun, February 19 National Lash Day
Mon, February 27 National Eating Disorders Awareness Week
Tue, February 28 Rare Disease Day
Wed, March 1 Self-Injury Awareness Day
Fri, March 3 National Day of Unplugging
Fri, March 3 National Dress in Blue Day
Sat, March 4 Endometriosis Awareness Week
Sun, March 5 National Multiple Personality Day
Thu, March 9 National Get Over it Day
Thu, March 9 World Kidney Day
Fri, March 10 National Women and Girls HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
Wed, March 15 National Shoe the World Day
Mon, March 20 International Day of Happiness
Mon, March 20 National Native HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
Fri, March 24 World Tuberculosis Day
Sun, March 26 Purple Day
Tue, March 28 National American Diabetes Association Alert Day
Tue, March 28 National Triglycerides Day
Thu, March 30 National Doctors' Day
Thu, March 30 National Take a Walk in the Park Day
Sun, April 2 World Autism Awareness Day
Tue, April 4 National Vitamin C Day
Wed, April 5 National Walking Day
Thu, April 6 National Alcohol Screening Day
Fri, April 7 Walk to Work Day
Fri, April 7 World Health Day
Fri, April 14 International Moment of Laughter Day
Sun, April 16 National Healthcare Decisions Day
Tue, April 25 World Malaria Day
Fri, April 28 National BraveHearts Day
Fri, April 28 World Day for Safety and Health at Work
Sat, April 29 National Sense of Smell Day
Sun, April 30 National Sarcoidosis Day
Mon, May 1 National Melanoma Monday
Wed, May 3 National Garden Meditation Day
Fri, May 5 National Silence the Shame Day
Sat, May 6 International No Diet Day
Sat, May 6 National Fitness Day
Sun, May 7 National Infertility Survival Day
Mon, May 8 National Women’s Checkup Day
Mon, May 8 World Ovarian Cancer Day
Wed, May 10 National Lipid Day
Fri, May 12 National Fibromyalgia Awareness Day
Sat, May 13 Cornelia De Lange Syndrome Awareness Day
Thu, May 18 National HIV Vaccine Awareness Day
Fri, May 19 Bike to Work Day
Tue, May 23 International Day to End Obstetric Fistula
Wed, May 24 Emergency Medical Services for Children Day
Fri, May 26 National Don’t Fry Day
Fri, May 26 National Heat Awareness Day
Sat, May 27 Sun Screen Day
Wed, May 31 National Save Your Hearing Day
Wed, May 31 National Senior Health & Fitness Day
Wed, May 31 Necrotizing Fasciitis Awareness Day
Wed, May 31 World No Tobacco Day
Thu, June 1 National Heimlich Maneuver Day
Sat, June 3 Wear BLUE Day
Sun, June 4 National Cancer Survivors Day
Tue, June 13 Call Your Doctor Day
Tue, June 13 International Albinism Awareness Day
Tue, June 13 Random Acts of Light Day
Sun, June 18 International Panic Day
Wed, June 21 International Day of Yoga
Fri, June 23 National Hydration Day
Tue, June 27 National PTSD Awareness Day
Fri, June 30 Social Media Day
Mon, July 3 Compliment Your Mirror Day
Wed, July 5 Workaholics Day
Tue, July 11 National Cheer Up The Lonely Day
Wed, July 12 National Different Colored Eyes Day
Wed, July 12 National Simplicity Day
Fri, July 28 World Hepatitis Day
Tue, August 1 National Minority Donor Awareness Day
Thu, August 3 National Grab Some Nuts Day
Sun, August 6 National Fresh Breath Day
Sun, August 6 National Wiggle Your Toes Day
Tue, August 8 National Happiness Happens Day
Tue, August 15 National Relaxation Day
Thu, August 17 National I LOVE My Feet Day!
Wed, August 30 National Grief Awareness Day
Mon, September 4 World Sexual Health Day
Wed, September 6 Fight Procrastination Day
Fri, September 8 Stand Up To Cancer Day
Sun, September 10 World Suicide Prevention Day
Wed, September 13 Positive Thinking Day
Fri, September 15 National Tackle Kids Cancer Day
Mon, September 18 National HIV/AIDS and Aging Awareness Day
Sat, September 23 National Seat Check Saturday
Sat, September 23 National Teal Talk Day
Sun, September 24 Innergize Day
Wed, September 27 National Gay Men’s HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
Wed, September 27 National Women’s Health & Fitness Day
Thu, September 28 World Rabies Day
Fri, September 29 World Heart Day
Sat, September 30 National Family Health and Fitness Day USA
Fri, October 6 National Body Language Day
Fri, October 6 World Cerebral Palsy Day
Tue, October 10 World Mental Health Day
Thu, October 12 World Sight Day
Fri, October 13 National No Bra Day
Fri, October 13 National Train Your Brain Day
Sun, October 15 National Latino AIDS Awareness Day
Tue, October 17 National Edge Day
Wed, October 18 BRA Day USA
Fri, October 20 National Mammography Day
Sun, October 29 National Hermit Day
Sun, October 29 World Stroke Day
Wed, November 1 National Brush Day
Wed, November 1 National Stress Awareness Day
Mon, November 6 Color the World Orange Day
Thu, November 9 Microtia Awareness Day
Sun, November 12 World Pneumonia Day
Tue, November 14 World Diabetes Day
Thu, November 16 National Rural Health Day
Thu, November 16 World Pancreatic Cancer Day
Fri, November 17 World Prematurity Day
Fri, November 24 Flossing Day
Thu, November 30 Stay Home Because You’re Well Day
Fri, December 1 Bifocals at the Monitor Liberation Day
Fri, December 1 World AIDS Day

Sukkot

Diwali

Advent

Cyber Monday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Kwanzaa