Wednesday, March 29th 2017
Holidays Calendar Scene

Home > Holidays By Month > February

February Holidays 2017

<<<>>>
DateEventCalendar
Wednesday, February 1 Hula in the Coola Day Weird
Thursday, February 2 Groundhog Day Canada
Thursday, February 2 Candlemas Christian
Friday, February 3 The Day the Music Died Day Weird
Saturday, February 4 First Quarter Lunar
Saturday, February 4 Create a Vacuum Day Weird
Sunday, February 5 National Weatherman's Day Weird
Monday, February 6 Lame Duck Day Weird
Tuesday, February 7 Send a Card to a Friend Day Weird
Wednesday, February 8 Kite Flying Day Weird
Thursday, February 9 Toothache Day Weird
Friday, February 10 Umbrella Day Weird
Saturday, February 11 Lantern Festival China
Saturday, February 11 Foundation Day Japan
Saturday, February 11 Tu B'Shevat Jewish
Saturday, February 11 Full Moon Lunar
Saturday, February 11 Don't Cry over Spilled Milk Day Weird
Sunday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday US
Sunday, February 12 National Plum Pudding Day Weird
Monday, February 13 Get a Different Name Day Weird
Tuesday, February 14 Valentine's Day General
Tuesday, February 14 Ferris Wheel Day Weird
Wednesday, February 15 National Flag of Canada Day Canada
Wednesday, February 15 Constitution Day Mexico
Wednesday, February 15 National Gum Drop Day Weird
Saturday, February 18 Last Quarter Lunar
Saturday, February 18 National Battery Day Weird
Sunday, February 19 Army's Day Mexico
Monday, February 20 Washington's Birthday Federal
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day US
Monday, February 20 Hoodie Hoo Day Weird
Wednesday, February 22 Be Humble Day Weird
Thursday, February 23 Protector of the Motherland Day Russia
Friday, February 24 Carnival Begins Brazil
Friday, February 24 Flag Day Mexico
Saturday, February 25 EDSA Revolution Anniversary Philippines
Sunday, February 26 Faschingsamstag Austria
Sunday, February 26 New Moon Lunar
Sunday, February 26 Tell a Fairy Tale Day Weird
Monday, February 27 Zhonghe Festival China
Monday, February 27 Clean Monday Greece
Tuesday, February 28 Faschingsdienstag Austria
Tuesday, February 28 Mardi Gras Belgium
Tuesday, February 28 Carnival Ends Brazil
Tuesday, February 28 Fat Tuesday Mexico
Tuesday, February 28 Shrove Tuesday UK
Tuesday, February 28 National Tooth Fairy Day Weird
Create a Calendar